Club Activities

<<   October | 2019   >>

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Tuesday, Oct. 1

 

 

Wednesday, Oct. 2

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 3

 

 

Friday, Oct. 4

7:00 pm Military Whist - Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room

Saturday, Oct. 5

 

 

Sunday, Oct. 6

 

 

Monday, Oct. 7

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Oct. 8

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Oct. 9

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 10

7:30 pm Semi-Annual General Meeting and Elections - Recreation Centre Full Gymnasium

Friday, Oct. 11

 

 

Saturday, Oct. 12

 

 

Sunday, Oct. 13

 

 

Monday, Oct. 14

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Oct. 15

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Oct. 16

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 17

 

 

Friday, Oct. 18

 

 

Saturday, Oct. 19

 

 

Sunday, Oct. 20

 

 

Monday, Oct. 21

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Oct. 22

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Oct. 23

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 24

 

 

Friday, Oct. 25

 

 

Saturday, Oct. 26

 

 

Sunday, Oct. 27

 

 

Monday, Oct. 28

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Oct. 29

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Oct. 30

 

 

Thursday, Oct. 31