Club Activities

<<   November | 2019   >>

SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Friday, Nov. 1

7:00 pm Military Whist - Recreation Centre Multi-Purpose Room

Saturday, Nov. 2

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 3

 

 

Monday, Nov. 4

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Nov. 5

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Nov. 6

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 7

 

 

Friday, Nov. 8

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 9

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 10

 

 

Monday, Nov. 11

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Nov. 12

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Nov. 13

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 14

 

 

Friday, Nov. 15

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 16

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 17

 

 

Monday, Nov. 18

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Nov. 19

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Nov. 20

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 21

 

 

Friday, Nov. 22

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 23

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 24

 

 

Monday, Nov. 25

1:00 pm Bridge - Kirkland Library

Tuesday, Nov. 26

1:00 pm Bridge - Recreation Centre Salon

Wednesday, Nov. 27

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 28

 

 

Friday, Nov. 29

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 30